Need a trusted electrician in Milton Keynes, Newport Pagnell, or nearby?

Check out what our customers have to say... 

Thank you for the prompt and excellent customer service. I would certainly be happy to use this business again in the future.
— June 2019
Excellent service. I would highly recommend.
— May 2019
Polite, prompt, very clean and professional
— April 2019
Awesome service, came around the next day to resolve my bad DIY, even politely told me where I had gone wrong.
— April 2019
Doug fitted two LED strip lights in my garage, it has transformed the place beyond my expectations! I am delighted with his flexibility and customer service.
I have already planned with him the next job that needs doing.
— March 2019
Excellent and professional service with good quality advice. Would highly recommend Doug.
— March 2019
I contacted Doug about an issue in our kitchen.
He came round really quickly and has helped us identify the problem.
Doug couldn’t have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again.
— February 2019
I have used twice now for electrical jobs at my house as communication is great, appointments are kept as promised and the standard of work is high.
— January 2019
Doug Dell is a very competent electrician and gives great customer service.
Highly recommended tradesman
— January 2019
I’ve had quite a few things done recently to a high standard and very helpful throughout the process.
— January 2019
Very prompt, clear and sorted the problem!
— January 2019
Fantastic professional service, consultation all through the process and work was completed to an exceptional standard.
— December 2018
Prompt service. Turned up on time and really pleased they managed to fix the light.
— December 2018
Prompt reply to my request for an electrician.
Good workmanship, would recommend them with no hesitation.
— December 2018
Very reliable and helpful, always gives good advice on what to buy and then gets it for us. Now we have found Doug we won’t be using anyone else.
— November 2018
Came out at a weekend to fix an emergency electrical issue - great service and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently - great customer service.
— November 2018
Professional attitude and helpful. Excellent standard of work.
— October 2018
Very professional attitude and work ethic very tidy. Hassle free with no comebacks.
— October 2018
We have used Doug’s services on numerous occasions for our personal projects. He is reliable, trustworthy and his knowledge of his trade is second to none. We cannot recommend his services enough and will have no hesitation in contacting him in the future.
— Sarah Bonarius-Edwards, Olney
Electrician Milton Keynes star rating

Doug is a very good and reliable electrician, I have used him many times and I would recommend him.
— Gill Hurley, Olney
Electrician Milton Keynes stars

Excellent standard of work from Doug, plus a friendly, professional and reliable service. We wouldn’t used anyone else if we needed an electrician again, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.
— Ellie Thompson, Milton Keynes
 
Milton Keynes Electrician DCMD Electrics Reviews
 

Doug is very accommodating when we call him to sort electrical glitches or problems we’ve had at both our dental and orthodontic practices. Always happy to help and prepared to work through lunch or out of hours so it has less impact on the business. We completely trust his skills and knowledge in his profession. He has a really professional manner - Strongly recommend DCMD.
— Sheena McCormick, Newport Pagnell
 
5 stars.jpg
 

We have used DCMD many times , always professional, arrive on time, and have done work to a high standard. They have also been able to supply items which helped us as we weren’t sure of the best item e.g. outside power socket. Would definitely recommend.
— Emma Thompson, Milton Keynes
 
Milton Keynes Electrician DCMD Electrics Reviews
 


Doug is our go-to electrician in Milton Keynes. He has done brilliant work on numerous electrical jobs in our house. He was friendly, professional and quick. Everything went smoothly, works perfectly and looks great. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a great electrician in or around Milton Keynes.
— Annie Abbatt, Olney - Buckinghamshire
 
Milton Keynes Electrician DCMD Electrics Reviews
 
Reliable, friendly, prompt service, would definitely recommend

— Kay Marshall, Buckinghamshire